Congratulations to Centerville, Cherokee, Marshall Sunrise, Watertown, Brookings, Gregory, Canby, Rapid City Rushmore, Aberdeen and Luverne who ended the Rotary year with an increase in members.  Results of the Governor’s Membership Challenge will be announced after August 15th, when the final numbers come in from Rotary International.  We look forward to recognizing the winning clubs at District Conference.  If your club hasn’t sent in your numbers, please email them to Carmen Hansen.  Remember, 4 points if you have a membership chair; 7 points for each new member from January to July 1st; 2 points for each new guest brought to a club meeting or function and 3 points for each new membership orientation class offered.
Here are some great resources. 
Each club has received the Club Membership Guide to help you develop a club membership plan.
Carmen Hansen
District Membership Chair