RI President-elect Mark Daniel Maloney’s theme for 2019-20, Rotary Connects the World, asks Rotarians to strengthen the many ways that Rotary Connects the World, building the connections that allow talented, thoughtful, and generous people to unite and take meaningful action through Rotary service.

Schedule of District 5610 District Governor Club Visits RY 2019-2020

Schedule of DG Club Visits
RY 2019-2020
 
6-27-2019 Thursday 7am                           Hot Springs SD - DG Installation
7-1-2019 Monday noon                              Pierre-Ft. Pierre SD
7-11-2019 Thursday noon                          Denison IA
7-15-2019 Monday noon                            Sibley IA
7-16-2019 Tuesday noon                           Canton SD
7-23-2019 Tuesday 7am                            Rapid City SD Rushmore
7-24-2019 Wednesday noon                     Spearfish SD-Northern Hills
7-25-2019 Thursday noon                         Rapid City SD
7-30-2019 Tuesday noon                           Marshall MN
7-30-2019 Tuesday 5:30pm                      Mapleton IA
7-31-2019 Wednesday noon                     Sioux Falls SD North
8-1-2019 Thursday 7am                             Marshall MN Sunrise
8-1-2019 Thursday noon                           Centerville SD
8-2-2019 Friday noon                                 Sioux Falls SD West
8-5-2019 Monday noon                             Sioux City IA
8-6-2019 Tuesday noon                             Yankton SD
8-7-2019 Wednesday noon                       Gregory SD
8-8-2019 Thursday noon                           Gettysburg SD
8-12-2019 Monday noon                           Madison SD
8-13-2019 Tuesday noon                           Luverne MN
8-14-2019 Wednesday noon                     Minneota MN
8-15-2019 Thursday noon                         Winner SD
8-19-2019 Monday noon                           Cherokee IA
8-20-2019 Tuesday noon                           Suburban Sioux City SD
8-22-2019 Thursday noon                         Canby MN
8-26-2019 Monday noon                           Mobridge SD
8-27-2019 Tuesday noon                           Brookings SD
8-28-2019 Wednesday noon                     Wagner SD
8-29-2019 Thursday noon                         Scotland SD
9-3-2019 Tuesday noon                             Clark SD
9-5-2019 Thursday noon                           Watertown SD
9-9-2019 Monday noon                             Tyndall SD
9-9-2019 Monday 5:15pm                         Sioux Falls SD South
9-10-2019 Tuesday noon                           Le Mars IA
9-11-2019 Wednesday noon                     Vermillion SD
9-16-2019 Monday noon                           Rock Valley IA
9-19-2019 Thursday noon                         Mitchell SD
9-23-2019 Monday noon                           Downtown Sioux Falls SD
9-30-2019 Monday noon                           Custer SD
10-7-2019 Monday noon                           Aberdeen SD