RI President-elect Mark Daniel Maloney’s theme for 2019-20, Rotary Connects the World, asks Rotarians to strengthen the many ways that Rotary Connects the World, building the connections that allow talented, thoughtful, and generous people to unite and take meaningful action through Rotary service.

Tentative Schedule of District 5610 District Governor Club Visits RY 2019-2020

6-27-2019 Thursday 7am  Hot Springs - DG Installation
7-1-2019 Monday noon  Pierre-Ft. Pierre
7-8-2019 Monday noon  Aberdeen
7-11-2019 Thursday noon  Denison
7-12 to 7-13 Zone  Kansas City, MO
7-15-2019 Monday noon  Sibley
7-16-2019 Tuesday noon  Canton
7-17 to 7-21 RYLA  Halsey, NE
7-22-2019 Monday noon  Custer
7-23-2019 Tuesday 7am  Rapid City Rushmore
7-24-2019 Wednesday noon  Spearfish-Northern Hills
7-25-2019 Thursday noon  Rapid City
7-30-2019 Tuesday noon  Marshall
7-30-2019 Tuesday 5:30pm  Mapleton
7-31-2019 Wednesday noon  Sioux Falls North
8-1-2019 Thursday 7am  Marshall Sunrise
8-1-2019 Thursday noon  Centerville
8-2-2019 Friday noon  Sioux Falls West
8-5-2019 Monday noon  Sioux City
8-6-2019 Tuesday noon  Yankton
8-7-2019 Wednesday noon  Gregory
8-8-2019 Thursday noon  Gettysburg
8-12-2019 Monday noon  Madison
8-13-2019 Tuesday noon  Luverne
8-14-2019 Wednesday noon  Minneota
8-15-2019 Thursday noon  Winner
8-19-2019 Monday noon  Cherokee
8-22-2019 Thursday noon  Canby
8-26-2019 Monday noon  Mobridge
8-27-2019 Tuesday noon  Brookings
8-28-2019 Wednesday noon  Wagner
8-29-2019 Thursday noon  Scotland
9-3-2019 Tuesday noon  Clark
9-5-2019 Thursday noon  Watertown
9-9-2019 Monday noon  Tyndall
9-9-2019 Monday 5:15pm  Sioux Falls South
9-10-2019 Tuesday noon  Le Mars
9-11-2019 Wednesday noon  Vermillion
9-16-2019 Monday noon  Rock Valley
9-19-2019 Thursday noon  Mitchell
9-23-2019 Monday noon  Downtown Sioux Falls

Suburban Sioux City - will make appointment